Cycle Hire Centre and Opening Times

We are pleased to advise that we are now able to offer a limited cycle hire service in Southport, details as below:

 

Cycle Hire Centre, Southport

Southport Railway Station, London Street, Southport, PR8 1BE

Telephone : 07831 562422 / 01704 500996

Southport Cycle Centre

 

The centre will be open between 9am and 5pm on the following dates:  

  • Saturday 23rd May
  • Sunday 24th May
  • Monday 25th May
  • Tuesday 26th May
  • Wednesday 27th May
  • Thursday 28th May
  • Friday 29th May 
  • Saturday 30th / Sunday 31st May         
  • Saturday 6th / Sunday 7th June 
  • Saturday 13th / Sunday 14th June              
  • Saturday 20th / Sunday 21st June      
  • Saturday 27th / Sunday 28th June 

The service will be reviewed after these dates

 

Please ensure you follow any instructions provided when visiting the centre and observe social distancing at all times.

 

  

Please note that Photo ID and proof of address is required before hiring.  For further information, please see our Terms & Conditions page.

Please note that our centre at the Esplanade (park and ride site) will remain closed for the forseeable future.

 

 

Trip Advisor Image